Marias 4 County Fair - Toole Pondera Liberty and Glacier Counties

Contact Information

 

Marias Fair Office

P.O. Box 924
619 Marias Fair Road
Shelby, MT 59474

Office: (406) 434-2692

Email: mariasfair@hotmail.com

 

Fair Manager: Anna Hintz

 


 

Sponsorship Information:

Contact Marias Fair Office

 

Open Class Information:

Mary DeStaffany
Email: mimidestaff@yahoo.com
Cell phone: 509-999-6879

 

 


 

Marias Fair Board Members

Board Member Address Phone # Email
Linnet Doane, President Shelby 470-4363 linnet.doane@shelby.k12.mt.us
Janet Hawks, V.P. Galata 432-5355 hksangus@northerntel.net
Rachel Brown Cut Bank 229-1072 hope.corner.farm.mt@gmail.com
Lynda Fretheim Shelby 432-2100 fretheim@northerntel.net
Mikayla Garcia Shelby 450-1281 mikayla@tiberagency.com
Cody Rohlf Shelby 434-7003 crohlf@ymail.com
Blaine Suta Cut Bank 450-8042 brsuta@icloud.com
Andy Van Haur Valier 350-1564 vanhaur@yahoo.com
Chris Vermulm Conrad 450-3376 cjvermulm@yahoo.com

 


 

Board Meeting Photo

Upcoming Marias Fair Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm, Marias Fairgrounds.

The Marias Fair Board will meet at the Fairgrounds in Shelby for a regular monthly meeting. Public and Public input is welcome.