Marias 4 County Fair - Toole Pondera Liberty and Glacier Counties

Contact Information

 

Marias Fair Office

P.O. Box 924
619 Marias Fair Road
Shelby, MT 59474

Office: (406) 434-2692

Email: mariasfair@hotmail.com

 

Fair Manager: Ramona Kinyon

 


 

Sponsorship Information: Contact Helen Brown at 406-460-0397.

 

Open Class Information: Contact Marias Fair Office

 


 

Marias Fair Board Members

Board Member Address Phone # Email
Andy Van Haur, President Valier 350-1564 vanhaur@yahoo.com
Lynda Fretheim, V.P. Shelby 432-2100 fretheim@northerntel.net
Rachel Brown Cut Bank 229-1072 hope.corner.farm.mt@gmail.com
Linnet Doane Shelby 470-4363 linnet.doane@shelby.k12.mt.us
Mikayla Garcia Shelby 450-1281 mikayla@tiberagency.com
Janet Hawks Galata 432-5355 hksangus@northerntel.net
Cody Rohlf Shelby 434-7003 crohlf@ymail.com
Blaine Suta Cut Bank 450-8042 brsuta@icloud.com
Chris Vermulm Conrad 450-3376 cjvermulm@yahoo.com